Shared Journey | A Peek into My Life

Lacy+Justin-283wm
Hubby and me, December 2, 2012 *Photo by Ben Bandimere*

 

Three and a half years, and what a journey we have shared. We’ve been through quite a bit for such a short amount of time; miscarriages, Ectopic pregnancies, twins, another baby, changes in beliefs and faith, and the idea of polyamory. All of this on top of learning more and more about each other every day. I wouldn’t have it any other way. I love this life, my husband (and his ideals), and our children and I cannot wait to see what’s next. Bring it, Life. I’m loving this shared journey we are on!

Leave a Reply

